Company

nextcontinent

The next generation consultant network

nextcontinent means internationality, size and experience

Whilst our consultancy focus has previously been on the German-speaking regions, we are increasingly supporting customers in international matters. The nextcontinent network was established jointly with our European partners to support these customers at the same level of quality and with extensive local know-how across borders.

nextcontinent enables us to consult customers through 1,100 consultants in 29 countries from Argentina to Singapore. One in ten of our consultants is involved in international assignments. nextcontinent provides consulting services in the following areas:

 

  • Aeronautic and Defense
  • Automotive
  • Banking & Finance
  • Consumer Goods
  • Energy
  • Digital
  • Insurance
  • Pharma
  • Public Sector and Healthcare
  • Telecommunication and Media
  • Transport

 

Size and experience

All of our 'citizens' are independent but have the same basic understanding of management consultancy as well as the same values and quality standards. We have the necessary size and experience to support our customers in implementing their visions in a complex world in all countries our services are offered.

 

Nextcontinent 1

 

logo-citizenofnextcontinent-ecfondblanc-002

Unternehmen

nextcontinent

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Das Beraternetzwerk der nächsten Generation

nextcontinent steht für Internationalität, Größe und Erfahrung

Während unser Fokus bisher auf der Beratung im deutschsprachigen Raum lag, begleiten wir immer mehr Kunden in internationalen Fragestellungen. Um diese Kunden mit der gleichen Qualität und hohem lokalen Know-how grenzüberschreitend begleiten zu können, haben wir gemeinsam mit unseren europäischen Partnern das Netzwerk nextcontinent gegründet.

Über nextcontinent beraten wir Kunden mit über 1.100 Beratern in 29 Ländern von Argentinien bis Singapur. Dabei berät einer von zehn unserer Berater unsere Kunden in grenzüberschreitenden Aufgabenstellungen. Mit nextcontinent bieten wir Beratung in den folgenden Bereichen:

 

  • Aeronautic and Defense
  • Automotive
  • Banking & Finance
  • Consumer Goods
  • Energy
  • Digital
  • Insurance
  • Pharma
  • Public Sector and Healthcare
  • Telecommunication and Media
  • Transport

 

Größe und Erfahrung

Alle unsere „Citizens“ sind unabhängig, haben jedoch das gleiche Grundverständnis von Management-Beratung sowie die gleichen Werte und Qualitätsstandards. Wir haben in allen Ländern, in denen wir unsere Leistungen anbieten, die notwendige Größe und Erfahrung, um unsere Kunden dabei zu unterstützen, ihre Visionen in einer komplexen Welt umzusetzen.

 

Nextcontinent 1

logo-citizenofnextcontinent-ecfondblanc-002